538.173

20140108-205802.jpg
Work. From tomorrow, I’ve got a different kind of job… looking after 350 kids. Well, not entirely. But it’s not a normal day, that’s for sure. The kids ski for four hours (2, 2-hour lessons, morning, afternoon). Then it’s meetings; what they did, what they didn’t do, problems, solutions, rest of the day, for tomorrow… ugh.
Meetings, and more meetings. Followed by a couple more meetings. I’ll be lucky if I get to bed before 11:30 ..only to wake up at 5:45am!
The lobby will be my new room. I hope they have good coffee… that’s all I’m praying for!

Leave a Reply

